Multikraft team

Information of all our employees.

Lukas Hader

Lukas Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
E lukas.hader@multikraft.at

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
E ulrike.hader@multikraft.at

Karl Hader

Karl Hader

Owner

T +43 7247 50 250
karl.hader@multikraft.at

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Assistant to the Management
Head of human resources and accounting

T +43 7247 50 250 120
katrin.fischer@multikraft.at

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Client Adviser and Sales

T +43 7247 50 250 100
katharina.krebs@multikraft.at

Veronika Wiesmayr

Veronika Wiesmayr

Teamleader Internal Sales
and Key Account Supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 103
veronika.wiesmayr@multikraft.at

Andrea Burgstaller

Andrea Burgstaller

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 126
andrea.burgstaller@multikraft.at

Stefanie Gruber

Stefanie Gruber

Key Account Supervisor
and Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 101
stefanie.gruber@multikraft.at

Annemarie Heidl

Annemarie Heidl

Client advisor and
Store supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 104
annemarie.heidl@multikraft.at

Johanna Neuwirth

Johanna Neuwirth

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 106
johanna.neuwirth@multikraft.at

Kathrin Langmayr

Kathrin Langmayr

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 110
kathrin.langmayr@multikraft.at

Diana Auzinger

Diana Auzinger

bioemsan product manager
and Events manager

T +43 7247 50 250 198
info@bioemsan.at
veranstaltungen@multikraft.at

Mag. Robert Rotter
Mag. Robert Rotter

Mag. Robert Rotter Mag. Robert Rotter

Ecologist, EM Consultant
and EM Lecturer

T +43 7247 50 250 100
robert.rotter@multikraft.at

Mag. Dr. Erika Rokita

Mag. Dr. Erika Rokita

Biologist, EM Lecturer and
EM/Manju Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 100
erika.rokita@multikraft.at

Sebastian Wachter

Sebastian Wachter

EM Consultant and EM Lecturer

T +43 7247 50 250 100
sebastian.wachter@multikraft.at

DI Franz Hummer

DI Franz Hummer

Teamleader Agriculture Department
Consultant and Product Developer

T +43 7247 50 250 125
franz.hummer@multikraft.at

Stefan Rath

Stefan Rath

Consultant Agriculture

T +43 7247 50 250 123
stefan.rath@multikraft.at

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Agricultural assistant
and Quality Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 107
fehira.uygun@multikraft.at

Sabine Frühauf

Sabine Frühauf

Organizer Agriculture Projects

T +43 7247 50 250 112
sabine.fruehauf@multikraft.at

Günther Soukup

Günther Soukup

Master Gardener and Sales Manager
Ornamental plant, Vegetable & Fruit cultivation

M +43 664 10 13 740
guenther.soukup@multikraft.at

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Quality Manager and
Agricultural assistant

T +43 7247 50 250 107
fehira.uygun@multikraft.at

Josef Felbermair

Josef Felbermair

Quality Manager Production
and Facility Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 141
josef.felbermair@multikraft.at

Gabriele Seidel

Gabriele Seidel

Central Purchaser and
Complaints Department

T +43 7247 50 250 130
gabriele.seidel@multikraft.at

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Head of human resources and accounting
and Assistant to the Management

T +43 7247 50 250 120
katrin.fischer@multikraft.at

Karin Gökler

Karin Gökler

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 121
karin.goekler@multikraft.at

Sarah Pühringer

Sarah Pühringer

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 124
sarah.puehringer@multikraft.at

Christina Waldenberger

Christina Waldenberger

Marketing

T +43 7247 50 250 111
christina.waldenberger@multikraft.at

 

Michaela Schatzl

Michaela Schatzl

Graphic Design and Developer

T +43 7247 50 250 115
michaela.schatzl@multikraft.at

Marcel Stadlmayr

Marcel Stadlmayr

IT Support

T +43 7247 50 250 150
marcel.stadlmayr@multikraft.at

Manfred Plakolm

Manfred Plakolm

Production- and Logistic Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 166
manfred.plakolm@multikraft.at

Soran Mustafa

Soran Mustafa

Production Staff

Chasan Borchaschvili

Chasan Borchaschvili

Production Staff

Markus Wimmer

Markus Wimmer

Production Staff

Gottfried Sonnleitner

Gottfried Sonnleitner

Production Staff

Ingo Ewert

Ingo Ewert

Production Staff

Adis Ajkic

Adis Ajkic

Production Staff

Dominik Übleis

Dominik Übleis

Storeman and Goods Entrance

Thomas Sauer

Thomas Sauer

Pallet consignment

Marion Gärtner

Marion Gärtner

Pre-Commissioning

Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

Commissioning

Margarethe Swancar

Margarethe Swancar

Commissioning

Bernhard Fuchshuber

Bernhard Fuchshuber

Commissioning

Helga Raab

Helga Raab

Special productions

Christian Übleis

Christian Übleis

QFM and logistics

Karin Grechhamer

Karin Grechhamer

Interior care and maintenance,
event hospitality

Multikraft uses cookies to make your website visit as pleasant as possible . By using the website you consent to this. learn more
Agree!