Multikraft team

Information of all our employees.

Lukas Hader

Lukas Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
lukas.hader@multikraft.at

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
ulrike.hader@multikraft.at

Karin Gökler

Karin Gökler

Human Resources

T +43 7247 50 250 121
karin.goekler@multikraft.at

Elke Schopf

Elke Schopf

Leader Internal Sales
Key Accounts / Export

T +43 7247 50 250 103
elke.schopf@multikraft.at


Anna Quittner

Anna Quittner

Deputy Leader Internal Sales
Key Accounts / Export

T +43 7247 50 250 110
anna.quittner@multikraft.at

 

Andrea Burgstaller

Andrea Burgstaller

Internal Sales
Key Account Agriculture

T +43 7247 50 250 126
andrea.burgstaller@multikraft.at

Johanna Neuwirth

Johanna Neuwirth

Internal Sales
Key Account Horticulture

T +43 7247 50 250 106
johanna.neuwirth@multikraft.at

Judith Neuwirth

Judith Neuwirth

Internal Sales
Key Account Austria / Germany

T +43 7247 50 250 101
judith.neuwirth@multikraft.at

Andrea Stadlhuber

Andrea Stadlhuber

Internal Sales
Customer Consultant / Administration

T +43 7247 50 250 143
andrea.stadlhuber@multikraft.at

Martina Dunzinger

Martina Dunzinger

Client advisor and
Store supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 102
martina.dunzinger@multikraft.at 

DI Dr. Barbara Enengel

DI Dr. Barbara Enengel

Client advisor and
Store supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 102
barbara.enengel@multikraft.at 

Dipl.-Ing. Christina Wimmer

Dipl.-Ing. Christina Wimmer

Client advisor and
Store supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 104
christina.wimmer@multikraft.at

 

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Head of well-beeing
Advice & Sales

T +43 7247 50 250 100
katharina.krebs@multikraft.at

Mag. Robert Rotter
Mag. Robert Rotter

Mag. Robert Rotter Mag. Robert Rotter

Ecologist, EM Consultant
and EM Lecturer

T +43 7247 50 250 100
robert.rotter@multikraft.at

Bianca Hader

Bianca Hader

EM Lecturer and EM Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 119
bianca.hader@multikraft.at

Brigitte Duschlbauer

Brigitte Duschlbauer

EM Lecturer and EM Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 100
brigitte.duschlbauer@multikraft.at

 

DI Dr. Barbara Enengel

DI Dr. Barbara Enengel

EM Lecturer and EM Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 102
barbara.enengel@multikraft.at

Martina Dunzinger

Martina Dunzinger

EM Lecturer and EM Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 102
martina.dunzinger@multikraft.at 

Andreas Danninger

Andreas Danninger

Head of Animal husbandry and Agriculture

M +43 7247 50 250 126
andreas.danninger@multikraft.at

Lukas Puchinger

Lukas Puchinger

Area Manager Agriculture East-Lower Austria, Burgenland and Vienna

M +43 664 88 141 092
lukas.puchinger@multikraft.at

Michael Hellmayr

Michael Hellmayr

Area Manager Agriculture Upper Austria, West Lower Austria

M +43 664 88 141 096
michael.hellmayr@multikraft.at

Andrea Burgstaller

Andrea Burgstaller

Internal Sales
Key Account Agriculture

T +43 7247 50 250 126
andrea.burgstaller@multikraft.at

Günther Soukup

Günther Soukup

Master Gardener and Head of Horticultur (Ornamental plant, Vegetable and Fruit cultivation)

M +43 664 10 13 740
guenther.soukup@multikraft.at

Lukas Puchinger

Lukas Puchinger

Area Manager Horticulture East-Lower Austria, Burgenland and Vienna

M +43 664 88 141 092
lukas.puchinger@multikraft.at

Michael Hellmayr

Michael Hellmayr

Area Manager Horticulture Upper Austria, west Lower Austria

M +43 664 88 141 096
michael.hellmayr@multikraft.at

 

Lukas Pammer

Lukas Pammer

Area Manager Fruit cultivation

M +43 664 88 249 002
lukas.pammer@multikraft.at

Johanna Neuwirth

Johanna Neuwirth

Internal Sales
Key Account Horticulture

T +43 7247 50 250 106
johanna.neuwirth@multikraft.at

Mag. Robert Rotter

Mag. Robert Rotter

Scientific director

T +43 7247 50 250 100
robert.rotter@multikraft.at

Mag. Barbara Pühringer

Mag. Barbara Pühringer

Authorities & Legal issues, Product development

T +43 7247 50 250 112
barbara.puehringer@multikraft.at

 

Katharina Kraxberger, MSc BSc

Katharina Kraxberger, MSc BSc

Research & Development, Quality Management

T +43 7247 50 250 149
katharina.kraxberger@multikraft.at

Andy Barker, PhD

Andy Barker, PhD

Laboratory & field tests, product development, greenhouse and field studies

Helen Barker, BSc

Helen Barker, BSc

Laboratory & field tests, product development, greenhouse and field studies

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Quality Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 107
fehira.uygun@multikraft.at

Lukas Hader

Lukas Hader

Advisory Board Research & Development

T +43 7247 50 250
lukas.hader@multikraft.at

Viktoria Holzmair

Viktoria Holzmair

Central Purchaser

T +43 7247 50 250 130
viktoria.holzmair@multikraft.at

Christine Daller

Christine Daller

Head of finance and controlling

T +43 7247 50 250 128
christine.daller@multikraft.at

 

Sonja Bades

Sonja Bades

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 121
sonja.bades@multikraft.at

Sarah Pühringer

Sarah Pühringer

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 124
sarah.puehringer@multikraft.at

Mag. Jutta Mittermair, MBA

Mag. Jutta Mittermair, MBA

Head of Marketing

T +43 7247 50 250 111
jutta.mittermair@multikraft.at

Diana Auzinger

Diana Auzinger

Eventmanager

T +43 7247 50 250 198
diana.auzinger@multikraft.at

Bianca Hader

Bianca Hader

Social Media and Online Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 119
bianca.hader@multikraft.at

Michaela Illecker

Michaela Illecker

Graphic designer

T +43 7247 50 250 115
michaela.illecker@multikraft.at

 

Emanuel Zeilinger, MSc

Emanuel Zeilinger, MSc

Head of IT, Digital Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 151
emanuel.zeilinger@multikraft.at

Michael Sonnleitner

Michael Sonnleitner

IT infrastructure

T +43 7247 50 250 150
michael.sonnleitner@multikraft.at

Katrin Aichenauer

Katrin Aichenauer

Process optimiser, process digitizer

T +43 7247 50 250 127
katrin.aichenauer@multikraft.at

Andreas Moser

Andreas Moser

Head of Production

T +43 7247 50 250 166
andreas.moser@multikraft.at

Soran Mustafa

Soran Mustafa

Production Staff

Chasan Naschcho

Chasan Naschcho

Production Staff

Andras Horvath

Andras Horvath

Production Staff

Patrick Horvath

Patrick Horvath

Production Staff

Seljami Bekjiri

Seljami Bekjiri

Production Staff

Frigyes Horvath

Frigyes Horvath

Production Staff

Helga Raab

Helga Raab

Special productions

Manfred Zellinger

Manfred Zellinger

Head of Logistics

T +43 7247 50 250 142
manfred.zellinger@multikraft.at

Osman Islami

Osman Islami

Storeman and Goods Entrance

Adis Ajkic

Adis Ajkic

Pallet consignment

Michaela Fellinger

Michaela Fellinger

Commissioning

Jürgen Hasler

Jürgen Hasler

Commissioning

Ildiko Polocz Szabadosne

Ildiko Polocz Szabadosne

Commissioning

Irene Hartinger

Irene Hartinger

Commissioning

Carmen Kermendi

Carmen Kermendi

Commissioning

Karin Grechhamer

Karin Grechhamer

Interior care and maintenance,
event hospitality

Multikraft uses cookies to make your website visit as pleasant as possible . By using the website you consent to this. learn more
Agree!