Multikraft team

Information of all our employees.

Lukas Hader

Lukas Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
lukas.hader@multikraft.at

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Mag. Ulrike Hader

Managing Director

T +43 7247 50 250
ulrike.hader@multikraft.at

Karl Hader

Karl Hader

Owner

T +43 7247 50 250
karl.hader@multikraft.at

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Assistant to the Management
Head of human resources and accounting

T +43 7247 50 250 120
katrin.fischer@multikraft.at

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Mag. Katharina Krebs

Client Adviser and Sales

T +43 7247 50 250 100
katharina.krebs@multikraft.at

Veronika Wiesmayr

Veronika Wiesmayr

Teamleader Internal Sales
and Key Account Supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 103
veronika.wiesmayr@multikraft.at

Annemarie Aicher

Annemarie Aicher

Client advisor and
Store supervisor

T +43 7247 50 250 104
annemarie.aicher@multikraft.at

Andrea Burgstaller

Andrea Burgstaller

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 126
andrea.burgstaller@multikraft.at

Stefanie Gruber

Stefanie Gruber

Key Account Supervisor
and Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 101
stefanie.gruber@multikraft.at

Kathrin Langmayr

Kathrin Langmayr

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 110
kathrin.langmayr@multikraft.at

Marijana Micovic

Marijana Micovic

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 102
marijana.micovic@multikraft.at

Johanna Neuwirth

Johanna Neuwirth

Client advisor

T +43 7247 50 250 106
johanna.neuwirth@multikraft.at

Mag. Robert Rotter
Mag. Robert Rotter

Mag. Robert Rotter Mag. Robert Rotter

Ecologist, EM Consultant
and EM Lecturer

T +43 7247 50 250 100
robert.rotter@multikraft.at

Mag. Dr. Erika Rokita

Mag. Dr. Erika Rokita

Biologist, EM Lecturer and
EM/Manju Consultant

T +43 7247 50 250 100
erika.rokita@multikraft.at

Sebastian Wachter

Sebastian Wachter

EM Consultant and EM Lecturer

T +43 7247 50 250 100
sebastian.wachter@multikraft.at

Ing. Herbert Oberroither MSc, BA

Ing. Herbert Oberroither MSc, BA

Head of Animal husbandry and Agriculture

T +43 7247 50 250 125
herbert.oberroither@multikraft.at

Andreas Danninger

Andreas Danninger

Area Manager Agriculture Upper Austria and Lower Austria

T +43 7247 50 250 123
M +43 664 88 141 091
andreas.danninger@multikraft.at

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Agricultural assistant
and Quality Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 107
fehira.uygun@multikraft.at

Sabine Frühauf

Sabine Frühauf

Organizer Agriculture Projects

T +43 7247 50 250 112
sabine.fruehauf@multikraft.at

Günther Soukup

Günther Soukup

Master Gardener and Sales Manager
Ornamental plant, Vegetable & Fruit cultivation

M +43 664 10 13 740
guenther.soukup@multikraft.at

Katharina Kraxberger, MSc.

Katharina Kraxberger, MSc.

Research & Development, Quality Management

T +43 7247 50 250 149
katharina.kraxberger@multikraft.at

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Fehira Uygun-Zulic

Quality Manager and
Agricultural assistant

T +43 7247 50 250 107
fehira.uygun@multikraft.at

Josef Felbermair

Josef Felbermair

Quality Manager Production
and Facility Manager

T +43 7247 50 250 141
josef.felbermair@multikraft.at

Gabriele Seidel

Gabriele Seidel

Central Purchaser and
Complaints Department

T +43 7247 50 250 130
gabriele.seidel@multikraft.at

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Katrin Fischer, pMBA

Head of human resources and accounting
and Assistant to the Management

T +43 7247 50 250 120
katrin.fischer@multikraft.at

Sonja Bades

Sonja Bades

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 121
sonja.bades@multikraft.at

Sarah Pühringer

Sarah Pühringer

Accountant

T +43 7247 50 250 124
sarah.puehringer@multikraft.at

Diana Auzinger

Diana Auzinger

Exhibition and event organization
Garden pavilion support
Guided tours Multikraft

T +43 7247 50 250 198
diana.auzinger@multikraft.at

Laura Hager, BA

Laura Hager, BA

Marketing
T +43 7247 50 250 119
laura.hager@multikraft.at

Christina Waldenberger, BA

Christina Waldenberger, BA

Marketing

T +43 7247 50 250 111
christina.waldenberger@multikraft.at

 

Michaela Schatzl

Michaela Schatzl

Graphic Design and Developer

T +43 7247 50 250 115
michaela.schatzl@multikraft.at

Marcel Stadlmayr

Marcel Stadlmayr

IT Support

T +43 7247 50 250 150
marcel.stadlmayr@multikraft.at

Soran Mustafa

Soran Mustafa

Production Staff

Chasan Borchaschvili

Chasan Borchaschvili

Production Staff

Andras Horvath

Andras Horvath

Production Staff

Norbert Lemesanszki

Norbert Lemesanszki

Production Staff

Adis Ajkic

Adis Ajkic

Production Staff

Frigyes Horvath

Frigyes Horvath

Production Staff

Richard Balogh

Richard Balogh

Production Staff

Manfred Zellinger

Manfred Zellinger

Storeman and Goods Entrance

Osman Islami

Osman Islami

Storeman and Goods Entrance

Thomas Sauer

Thomas Sauer

Pallet consignment

Andrea Pichler

Andrea Pichler

Commissioning

Boglarka Szarka

Boglarka Szarka

Commissioning

Margarethe Swancar

Margarethe Swancar

Commissioning

Bernhard Fuchshuber

Bernhard Fuchshuber

Commissioning

Helga Raab

Helga Raab

Special productions

Karin Grechhamer

Karin Grechhamer

Interior care and maintenance,
event hospitality

Multikraft uses cookies to make your website visit as pleasant as possible . By using the website you consent to this. learn more
Agree!